She Loves Me

Book by Joe Masteroff
Music by Jerry Bock
Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Sunday, December 24, 2017

 

Subscribe

 

Fall in love this holiday season alongside Amalia and George, the feuding store clerks, who find solace in their secret lonely-hearts pen pals.  Little do they know, they are actually writing to each other! A tangle of mistaken identity and hilarious encounters finally bring these soulmates together with a tuneful and witty score celebrated with numerous Tony, Olivier and Drama Desk Awards.  This confection of a musical is based on the timeless story by Miklos Laszlo that also served as inspiration for the classic film The Shop Around the Corner and more recently You've Got Mail. Considered by many to be one of the most charming musicals ever written, She Loves Me is a warm romantic comedy with an endearing innocence and a touch of old world elegance perfect for all ages!

Performances

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
8:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
2:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
2:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
8:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
2:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
2:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
8:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
2:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
2:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
2:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
2:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Special Events for !

Opening Night - Tuesday,

Enjoy live music before the show and meet the cast at a post-show champagne and dessert reception.

Chef’s Table - Tuesday,

Enjoy live music and free hors d’oeuvres before the show – one of the best kept secrets in town!

Discussion Nights - Wednesday, 
A post-show discussion with the cast.

Behind-The-Scenes With Maggie - 

This series features a pre-show “behind-the-scenes” discussion with Producing Artistic Director Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill. Starts at 1:30pm and includes a light continental breakfast.